IMPORTANT Security Notice

It is the clients responsibility to ensure the security of their portal and those who have access to it.  That sentence is lifted from our Terms & Conditions and is reproduced here to remind all clients that it is your responsibility to notify us when you no longer require access for one of your team. If an ex member of staff still has access to your portal after they have left we can accept no responsibility what so ever if they log on and give all the locations of your boards to a new employer or worse still indulge in destructive behaviour with your listings.  YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.